Order Material

Note: Products featured on this website are intended for use by educators (administrators, teachers, resource staff), child-serving organizations or law enforcement in Canada. If you are not an educator or part of one of these organizations, or if you reside outside of Canada, please contact us for more information.

Enter your billing address

Please enter the full name of your organization or school

Canada

Enter new shipping address

Please enter the full name of your organization or school

Canada

Sign-up

Sign-up to receive emails about special promotions and sales, new or updated resources, and engagement opportunities for select sectors (e.g., education, parents, etc.) from the Canadian Centre for Child Protection.

My sector is (please complete so we can tailor the messages we send):

Please choose at least one sector.

This is a request of the Canadian Centre for Child Protection Inc., 615 Academy Road, Winnipeg, Manitoba, R3N 0E7, 1-800-532-9135. You may withdraw your consent to receive the communications at any time.

The collection, disclosure and use of your personal information is governed by our Privacy Policy (https://www.protectchildren.ca/app/en/privacy_policy).

Payment Type

Credit Card Details

Purchase Order Details

Review and Confirm

Commander du matériel

Note: les produits présentés sur ce site sont destinés à être utilisés par les éducateurs (administrateurs, enseignants, personnel ressource), les organismes au service des enfants ou aux corps de police au Canada. Si vous n'êtes pas un éducateur ou d'une partie d'une de ces organismes, ou si vous résidez à l'extérieur du Canada, s'il vous plaît contactez-nous pour plus d'informations.

Inscrivez votre adresse de facturation

Entrez le nom complet de votre organisme ou école

Canada

Inscrire une autre adresse de livraison

Entrez le nom complet de votre organisme ou école

Canada

Abonnez-vous

Abonnez-vous pour recevoir les courriels du Centre canadien de protection de l'enfance concernant les ventes et les promotions spéciales, les nouvelles ressources, les mises à jour et les possibilités de collaboration pour différents secteurs (éducation, parents, etc.).

Mon secteur (pour nous permettre d'adapter les messages que vous recevrez) :

Mon secteur (pour nous permettre d'adapter les messages que vous recevrez).

Cette invitation vient du Centre canadien de protection de l'enfance inc., 615, chemin Academy, Winnipeg (Manitoba) R3N 0E7. Tél. : 1 800 532-9135. Vous pouvez en tout temps demander à ne plus recevoir ces courriels.

La collecte, la communication et l'utilisation de vos renseignements personnels sont régies par notre politique de confidentialité (https://www.protectchildren.ca/app/fr/privacy_policy).

Type de paiement

Carte de crédit

Bon de commande

Vérifier et confirmer