About Us

Senior Management Team

  • Lianna McDonald, Executive Director
  • Signy Arnason, Associate Executive Director
  • Noni Classen, Director of Education
  • Christy Dzikowicz, Director, Child Safety and Family Advocacy Division
  • Monique St. Germain, General Counsel
  • Karen Chymy, Director of Operations
  • Lloyd Richardson, Director of IT
  • Stephen Sauer, Director of Cybertip.ca
  • Kristin Nuytten, Director of Finance and Administration